A Rose in the Twilight - Digital Soundtrack

This content requires the base game A Rose in the Twilight in order to play
A Rose in the Twilight - Digital Soundtrack includes 15 tracks composed by Hajime Sugie!
1. subsistence of darkness 
2. ancient promise 
3. memory of castle 
4. personal space 
5. want to find something 
6. flowery weeds 
7. knowledge of lonely lonely librarian 
8. the castle sings history 
9. for you and for me 
10. blood of blanc* 
11. way to stare 
12. reason 
13. someone is crying in truth 
14. battle to ascertain 
15. ruin of rose* 
16. Lyrics/Composer/Arranger: Hajime Sugie Vocalist: Satomi Kumada

Languages: English
Developer: Nippon Ichi Software
Publisher: NIS America
A Rose in the Twilight - Digital Soundtrack
New Price:
Sold At:
By participating in Razer Giveaway, I consent that I am above 18 years of legal age. Additionally I agree to all Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Legal Notices
All third party copyright, trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective owners or licensors. We make no warranty or representation in relation to them We do not claim or assert any rights, title or interest in these properties.

Except where indicated, Razer is not affiliated to the various third party sites in these listings. The accessing of sites, use and purchase of all games titles through the third party sites are subject to the Terms of User/Service of those respective sites.

If you believe that your copyrighted work is posted or made available on this software without your authorization and you claim infringement, please contact us with the relevant information.