Angry Video Game Nerd 2: ASSimilation - Soundtrack DLC
  • Game Angry Video Game Nerd 2: ASSimilation - Soundtrack is unavailable in current region.

About This Content
Complete Track Listing:
1. ASSimilate!
2. Story Time
3. The Nerd Room
4. Overworld's Theme
5. Hippo Hell
6. You'll Get Caught Up
7. Dookie Dookie Panic
8. God Kelp Us
9. Croc Conundrum
10. Security Breach
11. Slide Down the Shaft
12. WhyWhyWhyWhyWhyWhy
13. Ghouls 'n' Garbage
14. Deadly Danger Dungeon
15. Hang Dong '97
16. Raw Fish Rampage
17. A Critical Battle
18. Two-Sided Die
19. Those Who Fart Further
20. The Final Showdown
21. Boss Battle
22. The Sexforce
23. Virtual Insanity
24. Final Boss
25. You're Winner!


Minimum:OS: Windows XP SP2
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo 2.1 ghz or equivalent
Memory: 2 GB RAM
Graphics: 2nd Generation Intel Core HD Graphics (2000/3000), 256MB
DirectX: Version 9.0
Storage: 250 MB available space
Sound Card: Yes

Languages: English
Developer: Sam Beddoes
Publisher: ScrewAttack Games
By participating in Razer Giveaway, I consent that I am above 18 years of legal age. Additionally I agree to all Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Legal Notices
All third party copyright, trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective owners or licensors. We make no warranty or representation in relation to them We do not claim or assert any rights, title or interest in these properties.

Except where indicated, Razer is not affiliated to the various third party sites in these listings. The accessing of sites, use and purchase of all games titles through the third party sites are subject to the Terms of User/Service of those respective sites.

If you believe that your copyrighted work is posted or made available on this software without your authorization and you claim infringement, please contact us with the relevant information.