Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night - Official Soundtrack
  • Game Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night - Official Soundtrack is unavailable in current region.

Découvrez la résurrection des Igavania à travers la bande originale emblématique de Bloodstained entièrement orchestrée et composée par les légendaires Michiru Yamane et Ippo Yamada.
Comprend toutes les pistes musicales du jeu, incluant la version 8bits et la version lyrique japonaise.
1. Theme of Bloodstained
2. Call of Eternity
3. Prologue
4. Voyage of Promise
5. Luxurious Overture
6. Lost Garden
7. Holy Wisdom
8. Gears of Fortune
9. Bibliotheca Ex Machina
10. Overdrive
11. Vestiges Corruption
12. Ritual of the Night
13. Forgotten Jade
14. Interred Glory
15. Cursed Orphan
16. Autumn's Desolation
17. Goliath
18. Terminus
19. Theme of Gebel
20. Theme of Dominique
21. Theme of Johannes
22. Theme of Zangetsu
23. Theme of Alfred
24. Theme of OD
25. In Peace's Embrace
26. Foreboding
27. Surpassing Grief
28. Attack of the Grotesque
29. The Executioners
30. Honoring the Oath
31. Exorschism
32. Silent Howling
33. Repentance
34. King of Kings 
35. Theme of Bloodstained Piano Version
36. Theme of Bloodstained Vocal Version
37. An Unclouded Sky
38. End Credits
39. Valiant Stride
40. Silent Howling 8bit
41. Game Over
42. Theme of Tamako
43. Brave Trigger
44. Sinister Sign
45. Everblack
46. Fea

Languages: English
Developer: ArtPlay
Publisher: 505 Games
By participating in Razer Giveaway, I consent that I am above 18 years of legal age. Additionally I agree to all Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Legal Notices
All third party copyright, trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective owners or licensors. We make no warranty or representation in relation to them We do not claim or assert any rights, title or interest in these properties.

Except where indicated, Razer is not affiliated to the various third party sites in these listings. The accessing of sites, use and purchase of all games titles through the third party sites are subject to the Terms of User/Service of those respective sites.

If you believe that your copyrighted work is posted or made available on this software without your authorization and you claim infringement, please contact us with the relevant information.