Blue Rider - Original Soundtrack DLC
  • Game Blue Rider - Original Soundtrack is unavailable in current region.

About This Content
Original Soundtrack from Blue Rider with 12 tracks from the game.
A dark electronic down tempo music with excellent melodies and orchestrations, the album evolves adding more action and textures like the game. The form and function within the music are working together for the sound game evolution.
Listen carefully to find the musical connections among the tracks and feel again the emotion of shooting everywhere and destroying those bastards!
01- Jungle 01:00
02- Arid 01:27
03- Desert 02:20
04- Abyss 02:20
05- Beach 02:40
06- Mountains 02:22
07- Snow 02:52
08- Lava 03:17
09- Industrial 03:12
10- Bosses 01:00
11- The F. Boss 01:32
12- Ending Credits 02:05
Music by Ariel Contreras-Esquivel.
Produced by Ariel Contreras-Esquivel & Darío Tello (Airdraw).
Produced at Ostrich Studios.


Minimum:OS: Windows 7

Languages: English
Developer: Ravegan
Publisher: Ravegan
By participating in Razer Giveaway, I consent that I am above 18 years of legal age. Additionally I agree to all Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Legal Notices
All third party copyright, trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective owners or licensors. We make no warranty or representation in relation to them We do not claim or assert any rights, title or interest in these properties.

Except where indicated, Razer is not affiliated to the various third party sites in these listings. The accessing of sites, use and purchase of all games titles through the third party sites are subject to the Terms of User/Service of those respective sites.

If you believe that your copyrighted work is posted or made available on this software without your authorization and you claim infringement, please contact us with the relevant information.