Criminal Girls: Invite Only Digital Soundtrack

This content requires the base game Criminal Girls: Invite Only in order to play.
About the DLC: Criminal Girls: Invite Only Soundtrack Tracklisting: 
1. Venus in the Mirror 
2. Everyone... Die. 
3. Playing with Toys 
4. Notice me... 
5. Straight Up, All Out 
6. One Two Three! 
7. I Love You 
8. Prison of Chains 
9. Muddy Encounter 
10. Where High Spirits Burn 
11. Labyrinth of Fascination 
12. Unescapable Past 
13. Crimson Purgatory 
14. Abyss of Providence 
15. Melody of Trepidation! Dance to Paganini! 
16. I'll Send You Flying Beyond Hell Itself! 
17. What Lies in the Depths of Hell 
18. A Battle of Bonds 
19. Final Battle 
20. At the Time of Rest 
21. Motivation Time 
22. Motivation Time 2 
23. Hellish Life 
24. Fun Time 
25. Sweet Time 
26. Distress 
27. Sadness Arrives 
28. The Girls' Resolution 
29. Sanctuary 
30. Peaceful Days 
31. To the New Tomorrow


OS: Windows 10/8.1/7 
Processor: Intel Celeron N2840 
Memory: 2 GB RAM 
Graphics: Intel HD Graphics 
DirectX: Version 11 
Storage: 6 GB available space 
Sound Card: Realtek High Definition Audio 

Developer: NIS America
Publisher: Nippon Ichi Software
Criminal Girls: Invite Only Digital Soundtrack
New Price:
Sold At:
By participating in Razer Giveaway, I consent that I am above 18 years of legal age. Additionally I agree to all Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Legal Notices
All third party copyright, trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective owners or licensors. We make no warranty or representation in relation to them We do not claim or assert any rights, title or interest in these properties.

Except where indicated, Razer is not affiliated to the various third party sites in these listings. The accessing of sites, use and purchase of all games titles through the third party sites are subject to the Terms of User/Service of those respective sites.

If you believe that your copyrighted work is posted or made available on this software without your authorization and you claim infringement, please contact us with the relevant information.