Da New Guys (Original Soundtrack)
  • Game Da New Guys (Original Soundtrack) is unavailable in current region.

Composer: Chris Moorson01. Introducing...02. Da New RPG03. Action News04. Prison Infiltration05. The Inspector06. Fight Time07. Back Home08. Boat Chase09. Brain Vs. Surly10. Car Chase (part 1)11. Car Chase (part 2)12. Car Chase (part 3)13. Dave Mayhem14. Main Menu15. Wrestlers At The Door16. Opening17. News Flash!18. Smiley Joe19. Da Apartment20. Let Brain Decide21. Meeting Smiley Joe22. The Rough Neck23. Wrestling Zone Lobby24. More Apartment25. The Prison26. Deceiving the Guard27. Map Screen28. Underground Wrestling (fight)29. Underground Wrestling (setup)30. Corridor Conversation31. Ice Cold32. Fire!!33. Prison Cells34. The Tunnels35. Wrestling Zone Backstage36. Winnings!!

Languages: English
Publisher: Sumthing Else Music Works
By participating in Razer Giveaway, I consent that I am above 18 years of legal age. Additionally I agree to all Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Legal Notices
All third party copyright, trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective owners or licensors. We make no warranty or representation in relation to them We do not claim or assert any rights, title or interest in these properties.

Except where indicated, Razer is not affiliated to the various third party sites in these listings. The accessing of sites, use and purchase of all games titles through the third party sites are subject to the Terms of User/Service of those respective sites.

If you believe that your copyrighted work is posted or made available on this software without your authorization and you claim infringement, please contact us with the relevant information.