Dead by Daylight: Original Soundtrack

Dead by Daylight: Original Soundtracks contains the memorable music from the game. It includes a collection of 18 MP3 tracks made by composer Michel F. April.
A Word from the Composer
After reading the synopsis I was hooked! Even though the surroundings look and feel absolutely real to you, you're in for a surprise! As a survivor, you think you can outsmart the stalker. Again, nothing could be further from the truth... let's just say that death is not an escape.
It is certainly the most addictive game I've played thanks to Behaviour's evil geniuses!
To capture the essence of this «one-track-mind-almost-indestructible» killer, I immediately switched to «reptilian brain» mode. Having the luxury and excitement of scoring while playing the game in the development process allowed us to make adjustments so that the music is seamlessly integrated in all other aspects of the game experience.
Creating with this state of mind was a truly compelling and thrilling experience, and with this soundtrack, I hope to re-capture as much as possible the multi-state nature of Dead By Daylight.
Enjoy it and if you can, play it loud! - Michel F. April
Track List
1. Dead by Daylight (Theme)
2. Closing In
3. Being Watched
4. No Place to Hide
5. Petrified
6. Disoriented
7. Darkness Rising
8. Liberation
9. Suffering
10. Entity Brain
11. One Track Mind
12. Punished
13. Enduring Torment
14. The Hook
15. Dark Infinity
16. Death Is Not an Escape
17. Black Blood (Bonus Track)
18. Dead Again (Bonus Track)
• Please note - The Dead by Daylight: Official Soundtrack will be placed in your Dead by Daylight folder in the Steam Directory: ...Steam\steamapps\common\DeadbyDaylight\Dead by Daylight Original Soundtrack
All tracks by Michel F. April


OS: Windows 7
Processor: Intel Core i3-4170 or AMD FX-8120
Memory: 8 GB RAM
Graphics: DX11 Compatible GeForce GTX 460 1GB or AMD HD 6850 1GB
Disk Space: 25 GB available space
Sound Card: DX11 compatible
Additional Notes: With these requirements, it is recommended that the game is played on Low quality settings.

Languages: English
Developer: Behaviour Interactive
Publisher: Behaviour Interactive
Dead by Daylight: Original Soundtrack
New Price:
Sold At:
By participating in Razer Giveaway, I consent that I am above 18 years of legal age. Additionally I agree to all Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Legal Notices
All third party copyright, trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective owners or licensors. We make no warranty or representation in relation to them We do not claim or assert any rights, title or interest in these properties.

Except where indicated, Razer is not affiliated to the various third party sites in these listings. The accessing of sites, use and purchase of all games titles through the third party sites are subject to the Terms of User/Service of those respective sites.

If you believe that your copyrighted work is posted or made available on this software without your authorization and you claim infringement, please contact us with the relevant information.