Destination Primus Vita - Episode 1: Austin – Soundtrack DLC
  • Game Destination Primus Vita - Episode 1: Austin – Soundtrack is unavailable in current region.

Destination Primus Vita: Episode 1的原声音乐由Antoine Berthiaume创作,26首歌曲以mp3格式收录。
01 – Main Theme – Primus Vita
02 – Intro
03 – Intro Part Two
04 – The Awakening
05 – The Pathway
06 – The Base Entry
07 – Coby’s flat
08 – It’s The We That Matters
09 – The Locker Room
10 – Meeting Hayao
11 – Temporary Base
12 – Going up and Down
13 – Going Even More Down
14 – In The Vapor
15 – Power Room
16 – Hurry and Dance
17 – In The Vapor – Juke Box
18 – Is This a Base
19 – 10-4, Fire
20 – Abril is Leaving
21 - Her Heart Must Survive
22 – She’s Happy and Free
23 – Find your Way
24 – Ready To Go
25 – Coby is Going
26 - Menu


sound_card: Any
kind: windows
graphic: Any
level: mini
ram: 5 MB RAM
note: Soundtrack
hdd: 需要 20 MB 可用空间
os: Any
cpu: Any

Languages: 英文
Developer: Epsilon Games
Publisher: Green Man Loaded
By participating in Razer Giveaway, I consent that I am above 18 years of legal age. Additionally I agree to all Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Legal Notices
All third party copyright, trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective owners or licensors. We make no warranty or representation in relation to them We do not claim or assert any rights, title or interest in these properties.

Except where indicated, Razer is not affiliated to the various third party sites in these listings. The accessing of sites, use and purchase of all games titles through the third party sites are subject to the Terms of User/Service of those respective sites.

If you believe that your copyrighted work is posted or made available on this software without your authorization and you claim infringement, please contact us with the relevant information.