• Game FEIST SOUNDTRACK is unavailable in current region.

The haunting and atmospheric soundtrack for Feist by Tomek Kolczynski.
Track Listing:
01 After a Long Night
02 A Picnic
03 Tools of the Woods
04 Down by the Lake
05 A Bad Hair Day
06 Dwellers in the Dark
07 Trespassing
08 All Good Comes from Above
09 Ruins of the Past
10 Playing with Fire
11 Outro
12 Before And Afte

Languages: Text only: 中文 / Deutsch / English / español / français / italiano / português / русский
Developer: Bits & Beasts
By participating in Razer Giveaway, I consent that I am above 18 years of legal age. Additionally I agree to all Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Legal Notices
All third party copyright, trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective owners or licensors. We make no warranty or representation in relation to them We do not claim or assert any rights, title or interest in these properties.

Except where indicated, Razer is not affiliated to the various third party sites in these listings. The accessing of sites, use and purchase of all games titles through the third party sites are subject to the Terms of User/Service of those respective sites.

If you believe that your copyrighted work is posted or made available on this software without your authorization and you claim infringement, please contact us with the relevant information.