Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn Collector's Edition
  • Game Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn Collector's Edition is unavailable in current region.

BEGIN A NEW JOURNEY WITH THE COMPLETE EDITION OF FINAL FANTASY XI Enter an online multiplayer RPG that challenges players to journey through the world of Vana’diel® — a world of fantasy, adventure, and exploration. Heed the call and join players from around the world to become the hero that Vana’diel needs. Discover new creatures, pioneer wild lands, and conquer quests on your daring journey! With all five installments included your world will be filled with endless possibilities.

Includes the original, award winning online role-playing game that brought the FINAL FANTASY series online!

Free 30 day subscription to play FINAL FANTASY XI for all new accounts.

Includes 5 expansion packs: Rise of the Zilart, Chains of Promathia, Treasures of Aht Urhgan, Wings of the Goddess, and Seekers of Adoulin.

Includes 3 add-on scenarios: A Crystalline Prophecy, A Moogle Kupo d’Etat, and A Shantotto Ascension.

Includes 3 battle add-ons: Vision of Abyssea, Scars of Abyssea, and Heroes of Abyssea.

The Seekers Edition also comes with a code for the exclusive Chocobo Shirt and the Destrier Beret ingame items!

Chocobo Shirt

This new body piece adds a bit of flair with its chocobo inspired choker and design! The chocobo shirt pairs perfectly with the Destrier Beret to make early adventuring even more efficient!

Destrier Beret

This adorable hat is filled with stats to aid adventurers just that are starting out! The beret is also a great fashion statement to demonstrate your appreciation for Vana’diel’s trusty steeds.


System Requirements Minimum:

OS:Windows Vista/7/8

Processor:Intel PentiumIII 800Mhz or faster

Memory:128 MB RAM

Graphics:NVIDIA GeForce series with 32 MB or ATI RADEON 9000 series


Hard Drive:15 GB HD space

Sound:DirectX8.1 compatible sound card

Other Requirements:Broadband Internet connection


OS:Windows 7

Processor:Intel Pentium4 processor

Memory:256 MB RAM

Graphics:NVIDIA GeForce FX series or GeForce 6 series


Hard Drive:15 GB HD space

Sound:DirectX8.1 compatible sound card

Other Requirements:Broadband Internet connection

Languages: English
Developer: Square Enix
Publisher: Square Enix
By participating in Razer Giveaway, I consent that I am above 18 years of legal age. Additionally I agree to all Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Legal Notices
All third party copyright, trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective owners or licensors. We make no warranty or representation in relation to them We do not claim or assert any rights, title or interest in these properties.

Except where indicated, Razer is not affiliated to the various third party sites in these listings. The accessing of sites, use and purchase of all games titles through the third party sites are subject to the Terms of User/Service of those respective sites.

If you believe that your copyrighted work is posted or made available on this software without your authorization and you claim infringement, please contact us with the relevant information.