Foresight OST DLC
  • Game Foresight OST is unavailable in current region.

About This Content
Foresight Official Soundtrack - in this exclusive DLC for Foresight players only, you'll get the entire suite of Foresight music listed below:
1. Final Nuclear War
2. Anomaly
3. Brief Twilight
4. Duty Calls
5. Federation's Directive
6. Just Move It
7. Lock and Loaded
8. UNC Victory
9. It must be you
10. Onward
11. Exodus From Earth
12. UNC Defeat
13. Cloudy Cosmic
14. Danger
15. Ambush
16. Into The Potemkin
17. Hanging By A Thread
18. Patriarch's Will
19. Fleet In Transition
20. Sirerian Cradle
21. SS Victory
22. Pugalenthi's Trial
23. SS Defeat
24. Suspicion
25. Emotional Turbulence (bonus track)
26. Sense Of Anticipation
27. Final Gateway
28. Outcast's Vision
29. Red Planet
30. NSAU Victory
31. Humanity's Future
32. NSAU Defeat
33. The Truth
34. A New Home
35. Last Stand
36. Battleground
37. Measure Of A Man
38. Slavic March (bonus track)


Windows XP
Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 (Wolfdale) or better
DirectX 9 compatible with Shader 2 support
Sound Card:
DirectAudio 9 compatible sound card

Languages: English
Publisher: KISS ltd
By participating in Razer Giveaway, I consent that I am above 18 years of legal age. Additionally I agree to all Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Legal Notices
All third party copyright, trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective owners or licensors. We make no warranty or representation in relation to them We do not claim or assert any rights, title or interest in these properties.

Except where indicated, Razer is not affiliated to the various third party sites in these listings. The accessing of sites, use and purchase of all games titles through the third party sites are subject to the Terms of User/Service of those respective sites.

If you believe that your copyrighted work is posted or made available on this software without your authorization and you claim infringement, please contact us with the relevant information.