Funklift Soundtrack DLC
  • Game Funklift Soundtrack is unavailable in current region.

About This Content
Experience the beat
Electronic dance music meets funky rhythms in a tripped out warehouse rave, it's a couch concert like you've never experienced it before!
Intensify your party-vibes and have the energy crash through the ceiling with the official Funklift Soundtrack!
The soundtrack includes 10 unique and original songs by Per-Emil "limE^reP" Fritzén and Magnus "PreAmbience" Heimonen.Track list
1. Get Moving (3:18)
2. Start Your Engines (3:03)
3. Triplet Lift (3:01)
4. Get Li(f)t (3:23)
5. Industrial Fork (3:05)
6. Forkin' Funky (3:39)
7. Drum N' Boss (3:30)
8. Warehouse Dancefloor (3:13)
9. Funktioning (3:40)
10. Funktastic Vibes (3:20)


Minimum:Storage: 100 MB available space
Sound Card: Definitely helps.

Languages: English
Developer: Mostly Harmless Games
Publisher: Mostly Harmless Games
By participating in Razer Giveaway, I consent that I am above 18 years of legal age. Additionally I agree to all Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Legal Notices
All third party copyright, trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective owners or licensors. We make no warranty or representation in relation to them We do not claim or assert any rights, title or interest in these properties.

Except where indicated, Razer is not affiliated to the various third party sites in these listings. The accessing of sites, use and purchase of all games titles through the third party sites are subject to the Terms of User/Service of those respective sites.

If you believe that your copyrighted work is posted or made available on this software without your authorization and you claim infringement, please contact us with the relevant information.