Gunscape - Soundtrack DLC
  • Game Gunscape - Soundtrack is unavailable in current region.

About This Content
Like the music in the game? The Gunscape OST DLC contains special versions of each background music track in the game! That’s 14 awesome tracks, plus a bonus track by maestro Richard Åström.
Tracks will be placed in your Gunscape folder in the Steam Directory:
Track List
1. Bathyscape 01
2. Bathyscape 02
3. Bierenstein 01
4. Beirenstein 02
5. Termor 01
6. Tremor 02
7. Final Fortress 01
8. Final Fortress 02
9. Too Rockin 01
10. Too Rockin 02
11. Relay 01
12. Relay 02
13. Electro 01
14. Electro 02
15. Bathyscape Old Record


Minimum:Storage: 550 MB available space

Languages: English
Developer: Blowfish Studios
Publisher: Blowfish Studios
By participating in Razer Giveaway, I consent that I am above 18 years of legal age. Additionally I agree to all Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Legal Notices
All third party copyright, trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective owners or licensors. We make no warranty or representation in relation to them We do not claim or assert any rights, title or interest in these properties.

Except where indicated, Razer is not affiliated to the various third party sites in these listings. The accessing of sites, use and purchase of all games titles through the third party sites are subject to the Terms of User/Service of those respective sites.

If you believe that your copyrighted work is posted or made available on this software without your authorization and you claim infringement, please contact us with the relevant information.