• Game HACKNET OFFICIAL SOUNDTRACK is unavailable in current region.

This is the official soundtrack to Hacknet: an immersive, terminal-based hacking simulator for PC.
The soundtrack includes the following songs:
1. Rémi Gallego - Malware Injection 06:03
2. Cinematrik - The Quickening 07:40
3. Sean Gillespie - Tetrameth 04:59
4. Carpenter Brut - Roller Mobster 03:34
5. Rico Puestel - Roja Drifts By (Timo Jahns Strings Remix) 09:52
6. Rémi Gallego - Panic Track 02:33
7. feeding | ear - Outrun the Wolves 05:54
8. Bit - You Got Mail 00:03
9. Cinematrik - Revole (R Mix) 04:34
10. Ryan Burge - Phase of the Moon 08:44
11. Ryan Burge - Recursion 06:54
12. Tonspender - Irritations 04:40
13. Tonspender - Broken Boy 04:02
14. Chris Larkin & Matt Trobbiani - Bit 02:39

Languages: Áudio e texto: English
Developer: Team Fractal Alligator
By participating in Razer Giveaway, I consent that I am above 18 years of legal age. Additionally I agree to all Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Legal Notices
All third party copyright, trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective owners or licensors. We make no warranty or representation in relation to them We do not claim or assert any rights, title or interest in these properties.

Except where indicated, Razer is not affiliated to the various third party sites in these listings. The accessing of sites, use and purchase of all games titles through the third party sites are subject to the Terms of User/Service of those respective sites.

If you believe that your copyrighted work is posted or made available on this software without your authorization and you claim infringement, please contact us with the relevant information.