Hell Yeah! Collection

SUMMARY:Hell Yeah! is the ultimate anti-crisis remedy, a game designed to clear your mind, put a smile on your face and bring a little bit of peace to mankind. But what’s it all about?Hell Yeah! is a crazy action-adventure platformer. In Hell.You are Ash, a devil rabbit and the prince of Hell.When some jerk finds it funny to post your secret intimate photos all over the Hell-ternet, you get VERY angry.Time to destroy him once and for all. While you’re at it, why not use this incredible journey to kill everybody else?It’s you against all Hell. It’s Hell Yeah!Hell Yeah! Collectionincludes the base game and two DLCs: Pimp My Rabbit Pack and Virtual Rabbit Missions


Windows:OS: Windows Vista, 7Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo @ 2.4 GHz/Athlon 64 X2 4200+Memory: 2 GBGraphics: DirectX 10 compatible graphic card with at least 512 MB RAMDirectX®: 10 and aboveHard Drive Space: 2 GB

Languages: English
Developer: Arkedo
Publisher: SCEA
Hell Yeah! Collection
$19.49 $17.54
New Price:
Sold At:
By participating in Razer Giveaway, I consent that I am above 18 years of legal age. Additionally I agree to all Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Legal Notices
All third party copyright, trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective owners or licensors. We make no warranty or representation in relation to them We do not claim or assert any rights, title or interest in these properties.

Except where indicated, Razer is not affiliated to the various third party sites in these listings. The accessing of sites, use and purchase of all games titles through the third party sites are subject to the Terms of User/Service of those respective sites.

If you believe that your copyrighted work is posted or made available on this software without your authorization and you claim infringement, please contact us with the relevant information.