In Fear I Trust - Episode 1: Waking Up

In Fear I Trust is a first-person psychological thriller that puts you in the role of Nikolay, now called Patient #17, who one day wakes up in a small reeking cell. With a severe memory loss and a relentless urge to escape, your steps will lead you through an abandoned, decaying facility deep in the heart of Soviet Russia. However, encountering many obstacles along the path, you will need to solve elaborate puzzles in order to obtain key items or documents, diaries and notes that will shed at least a faint streak of light on the dark mystery surrounding the whole “science” experiment. With Retrospective Mode you will be able to see behind the fabric of the physical world. This unique ability uncovers glimpses of the past, allowing you to see important hints and clues. Nevertheless, the path to recollecting your memory and discovering your own identity will be long and grim…Features:Critically acclaimed psychological thriller powered by Unreal Engine Fully voice-acted narrative Use Retrospective Mode to see hidden clues and solve puzzles Explore eerie locations and uncover the secrets behind a classified soviet experimentEpisode 1 - Waking UpIn Fear I Trust's 1st Episode tells us how the main hero Nikolay awakes with a partial amnesia in a prison cell. Then, the events take place in the doctorís office and in the laboratory. Advancing the episode, he meets ghosts of the people who mysteriously died in those places. Thanks to the acquired retrospective vision, he is able to sense someone elseís flashbacks and to see mysterious inscriptions on the walls.The hero finds the contract of the very experiment that he signed at the beginning of the episode.


OS: Windows XP / 7 / 8 / 10, 32 or 64 bit
Processor: Single Core 3.3GHz or equivalent
Memory: 512 MB RAM
Graphics: DirectX 9.0c compatible with 512 MB VRAM
DirectX: Version 9.0c
Storage: 4 GB available space
Sound Card: DirectX® 9.0c compatible
OS: Windows 7 / 8 / 10, 32 or 64 bit
Processor: Dual Core 3.3GHz or equivalent
Memory: 1 GB RAM
Graphics: DirectX 9.0c compatible with 1024 MB VRAM
DirectX: Version 9.0c
Storage: 5 GB available space
Sound Card: DirectX® 9.0c compatible

Languages: English / French / Russian
Developer: Black Flag Studios
Publisher: 1C Online Games
In Fear I Trust - Episode 1: Waking Up
$3.88 $0.66
New Price:
Sold At:
By participating in Razer Giveaway, I consent that I am above 18 years of legal age. Additionally I agree to all Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Legal Notices
All third party copyright, trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective owners or licensors. We make no warranty or representation in relation to them We do not claim or assert any rights, title or interest in these properties.

Except where indicated, Razer is not affiliated to the various third party sites in these listings. The accessing of sites, use and purchase of all games titles through the third party sites are subject to the Terms of User/Service of those respective sites.

If you believe that your copyrighted work is posted or made available on this software without your authorization and you claim infringement, please contact us with the relevant information.