Lion Quest Soundtrack DLC
  • Game Lion Quest Soundtrack is unavailable in current region.

About This Content
Treat your ears with the Lion Quest soundtrack. You can expect the following from this item:
Zen sounds created by the band Falcon Ave.Two albums and a single – a total of 17 tracks from the gameAudio supplied at 320kbps with artworkTrack listing:
1. Animals
2. Artefact!
3. Goodbye
4. Ferris Wheel
5. Deep Space
6. Final
7. Malice
8. Zebra
1. Waiting
2. Title Track
3. Orange Cube
4. Avalanche
5. Five
6. Six
7. Seven
8. Twenty-four
1. Satan in a Jar
Total run time: 1 hour 27 minutes
The Lion Quest soundtrack downloads to the game's install location. To easily find it, right click on Lion Quest in your Steam library then go to Properties ––> Local Files ––> Browse Local Files.


Minimum:OS: Windows XP SP2 or later
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo 2.2 ghz or equivalent
Memory: 2 GB RAM
Graphics: DX9 (shader model 2.0) capabilities
DirectX: Version 9.0
Storage: 250 MB available space

Languages: English
Developer: Dracula's Cave
Publisher: Dracula's Cave
By participating in Razer Giveaway, I consent that I am above 18 years of legal age. Additionally I agree to all Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Legal Notices
All third party copyright, trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective owners or licensors. We make no warranty or representation in relation to them We do not claim or assert any rights, title or interest in these properties.

Except where indicated, Razer is not affiliated to the various third party sites in these listings. The accessing of sites, use and purchase of all games titles through the third party sites are subject to the Terms of User/Service of those respective sites.

If you believe that your copyrighted work is posted or made available on this software without your authorization and you claim infringement, please contact us with the relevant information.