Lost Sea Soundtrack DLC
  • Game Lost Sea Soundtrack is unavailable in current region.

About This Content
Experience the music of Lost Sea in the official soundtrack. Featuring original tracks composed by David Lugo, the OST contains 28 tracks with a combined total of about 57 minutes playtime.
01. Main Theme
02. Tutorial
03. Sailing Map
04. Jungle Zone 1
05. Jungle Zone 2
06. Jungle Zone 3
07. Jungle Zone 4
08. Desert Zone 1
09. Desert Zone 2
10. Swamp Zone 1
11. Swamp Zone 2
12. Snow Zone 1
13. Snow Zone 2
14. Snow Zone 3
15. Atlantis Zone 1
16. Atlantis Zone 2
17. Atlantis Zone 3
18. Atlantis Zone 4
19. Boss Battle 1
20. Boss Battle 2
21. Boss Battle 3
22. Boss Battle 4
23. Boss Battle 5
24. Boss Battle 6
25. Victory
26. Credits
27. Menu (Bonus Track)
28. Credits Alternative (Bonus Track)


Minimum:OS: Windows XP/7/8.1/10
Storage: 120 MB available space

Languages: English
Developer: Eastasiasoft Limited
Publisher: Eastasiasoft Limited
By participating in Razer Giveaway, I consent that I am above 18 years of legal age. Additionally I agree to all Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Legal Notices
All third party copyright, trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective owners or licensors. We make no warranty or representation in relation to them We do not claim or assert any rights, title or interest in these properties.

Except where indicated, Razer is not affiliated to the various third party sites in these listings. The accessing of sites, use and purchase of all games titles through the third party sites are subject to the Terms of User/Service of those respective sites.

If you believe that your copyrighted work is posted or made available on this software without your authorization and you claim infringement, please contact us with the relevant information.