Rocket League X Monstercat Vol. 1 DLC
  • Game Rocket League X Monstercat Vol. 1 is unavailable in current region.

About This Content
Rocket League has teamed up with Monstercat to bring you 18 brand-new songs written by Monstercat's top artists specifically for the game!
Track Listing:
1.) Tokyo Machine - ROCK IT
2.) Rogue - Fury
3.) Slushii - LUV U NEED U
4.) Tristam - Bone Dry
5.) Grant - Weapon (feat. Baum)
6.) Feint - Outbreak (feat. MYLK)
7.) Vicetone - Apex
8.) DROELOE - Collisions
9.) Subtact - Call Me
10.) Trivecta - Break Me (feat. Karra)
11.) WRLD - Drift Away
12.) Notaker - Wake Up, You're Dreaming
13.) Conro - All Me
14.) Ephixa - Skyforth
15.) Rameses B - Play To Win (feat. Holly Drummond)
16.) Aero Chord - Drop It
17.) Eminence - 0202
18.) Zero Hero - Twilight


Minimum:OS: Windows 7 or NewerProcessor: 2.4 GHz Dual coreMemory: 2 GB RAMGraphics: NVIDIA GTX 260 or ATI 4850DirectX: Version 9.0cNetwork: Broadband Internet connectionStorage: 7 GB available spaceRecommended:OS: Windows 7 or NewerProcessor: 2.5+ GHz Quad coreMemory: 4 GB RAMGraphics: NVIDIA GTX 660 or better, ATI 7950 or betterDirectX: Version 9.0cNetwork: Broadband Internet connectionStorage: 7 GB available spaceAdditional Notes: Gamepad or Controller Recommended

Languages: English / French / Italian / German / Spanish / Dutch / Portuguese / Japanese / Korean / Russian / Turkish
Developer: Psyonix, Inc.
Publisher: Psyonix, Inc.
By participating in Razer Giveaway, I consent that I am above 18 years of legal age. Additionally I agree to all Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Legal Notices
All third party copyright, trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective owners or licensors. We make no warranty or representation in relation to them We do not claim or assert any rights, title or interest in these properties.

Except where indicated, Razer is not affiliated to the various third party sites in these listings. The accessing of sites, use and purchase of all games titles through the third party sites are subject to the Terms of User/Service of those respective sites.

If you believe that your copyrighted work is posted or made available on this software without your authorization and you claim infringement, please contact us with the relevant information.