• Game SATELLITE REIGN - SOUNDTRACK is unavailable in current region.

Featuring original music from BAFTA nominated composer Russell Shaw. Composer of Syndicate, Syndicate Wars, Black and White and the Fable series among others.
Also includes additional music from Protector 101 and The Oyster Murders.
Features 11 Tracks:
01 - The Beginning - Russell Shaw
02 - Across the Dust Bowl - Protector 101
03 - Neon Streets - Russell Shaw
04 - Program - Protector 101
05 - Resistor - Russell Shaw
06 - Summer Heat: Los Angeles - Protector 101
07 - Annihilate - Russell Shaw
08 - Infiltrate - Protector 101
09 - The End - Russell Shaw
10 - Disaster Flower Bloom - The Oyster Murders
11 - Infiltrate (2015 Mix) - Protector 101
12 - Summer Heat: Los Angeles (Satellite Reign Mix) - Protector 101

Languages: Audio and text: English
Developer: 5 Lives Studios
By participating in Razer Giveaway, I consent that I am above 18 years of legal age. Additionally I agree to all Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Legal Notices
All third party copyright, trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective owners or licensors. We make no warranty or representation in relation to them We do not claim or assert any rights, title or interest in these properties.

Except where indicated, Razer is not affiliated to the various third party sites in these listings. The accessing of sites, use and purchase of all games titles through the third party sites are subject to the Terms of User/Service of those respective sites.

If you believe that your copyrighted work is posted or made available on this software without your authorization and you claim infringement, please contact us with the relevant information.