• Game SPACE ROGUE SOUNDTRACK is unavailable in current region.

The original Space Rogue Soundtrack. Composed by Vladislav Isaev and Elena Isaeva. Performed by Orion's Loop.
01. Stellar Circuits
02. Beautiful Tomorrow
03. The Landing
04. The Flame Nebula
05. Uncontrolled Rotation
06. Altair Industries
07. Close to Earth
08. Envasion
09. The Way Ahead
10. Around The Corridors
11. Starlight Shimmer
12. Escape The Ship
13. Lost Satellite
14. Attack Of The Metal Mites
15. Secret Door That Leads To A Room
16. Ode To The Universe
17. Spaceflight Adventure
18. Drifting
19. The Luminous Way
20. Trace Of The Stranger
21. Wrong Direction
22. Travelling Through Time
23. The Ballade Of The Space Rogue
24. Icy Surface


windows:XP SP3 or later
Processor: Core 2 Duo
Memory: 2 GB RAM
Graphics: SM3 512MB VRAM
DirectX: Version 9.0
Storage: 1 GB available space
osx:OSX 10.9.0 or later
Processor: Intel
Memory: 2 GB RAM
Graphics: SM3 512MB VRAM
Storage: 1 GB available space for Mac platform

Languages: Somente texto: English
Developer: Red Beat
By participating in Razer Giveaway, I consent that I am above 18 years of legal age. Additionally I agree to all Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Legal Notices
All third party copyright, trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective owners or licensors. We make no warranty or representation in relation to them We do not claim or assert any rights, title or interest in these properties.

Except where indicated, Razer is not affiliated to the various third party sites in these listings. The accessing of sites, use and purchase of all games titles through the third party sites are subject to the Terms of User/Service of those respective sites.

If you believe that your copyrighted work is posted or made available on this software without your authorization and you claim infringement, please contact us with the relevant information.