SpellForce 2 - Demons of the Past - Soundtrack DLC
  • Game SpellForce 2 - Demons of the Past - Soundtrack is unavailable in current region.

About This Content
The official Soundtrack of SpellForce 2 - Demons of the Past contains the following tracks in mp3 format:
01 - Danger in the fields
02 - Demons of the past
03 - Frozen
04 - Heroes
05 - Mysteriousness
06 - Occultism
07 - Realm of the gods
08 - Romantic
09 - Shalibar
10 - Stormtroopers
11 - The Citadel
12 - The World of Zarach
13 - Venus Island
14 - Village
Composer: Josef Altersberge

Languages: English / German
Developer: Nordic Games
Publisher: Nordic Games
By participating in Razer Giveaway, I consent that I am above 18 years of legal age. Additionally I agree to all Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Legal Notices
All third party copyright, trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective owners or licensors. We make no warranty or representation in relation to them We do not claim or assert any rights, title or interest in these properties.

Except where indicated, Razer is not affiliated to the various third party sites in these listings. The accessing of sites, use and purchase of all games titles through the third party sites are subject to the Terms of User/Service of those respective sites.

If you believe that your copyrighted work is posted or made available on this software without your authorization and you claim infringement, please contact us with the relevant information.