Streamline Original Sound Track DLC
  • Game Streamline Original Sound Track is unavailable in current region.

About This Content
The Streamline Original Soundtrack is a split between two composers:
Matthew Harwood, composer for games including the Bit.Trip titles and Infinite Crisis.
Breakmaster Cylinder, anonymous musical being.
Beet battles, soundtracks, and theme songs for Gimlet, Nat Geo,, others.
Track List:
01 Infinite Turbo - Matthew Harwood
02 Negative One - Breakmaster Cylinder
03 Rekt - Matthew Harwood
04 Hype Rider - Matthew Harwood
05 Playground Rejects - Breakmaster Cylinder
06 Blue Atlas - Matthew Harwood
07 Dot Com Bubble - Breakmaster Cylinder
08 Combo Cube - Breakmaster Cylinder
09 Boom Bounce - Matthew Harwood
10 Ready Set - Matthew Harwood
11 Uptown Punk - Breakmaster Cylinder
12 Information Superhigh - Breakmaster Cylinder
13 Planet Twist - Breakmaster Cylinder
Original music by Matthew Harwood and Breakmaster Cylinder
Mastered by Breakmaster Cylinder
Overseen/compiled by Kristen Mukai


Minimum:OS: any

Languages: English
Developer: Proletariat Inc.
Publisher: Proletariat Inc.
By participating in Razer Giveaway, I consent that I am above 18 years of legal age. Additionally I agree to all Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Legal Notices
All third party copyright, trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective owners or licensors. We make no warranty or representation in relation to them We do not claim or assert any rights, title or interest in these properties.

Except where indicated, Razer is not affiliated to the various third party sites in these listings. The accessing of sites, use and purchase of all games titles through the third party sites are subject to the Terms of User/Service of those respective sites.

If you believe that your copyrighted work is posted or made available on this software without your authorization and you claim infringement, please contact us with the relevant information.