Warhammer 40,000: Armageddon - Soundtrack DLC
  • Game Warhammer 40,000: Armageddon - Soundtrack is unavailable in current region.

About This Content
Warhammer 40,000: Armageddon Soundtrack:
Steam downloads game soundtracks to a separate folder in your game's Steamapps directory.
You can right-click on a game in your Steam Library, select Properties>Local Files and click Browse Local Files to access that game's directory.
The soundtrack itself consists of 12 tracks:
01. The Battle for Armageddon
02. Thakka's Plot
03. March of the Steel Legion
04. Dante's Retribution
05. Death Mire Falls
06. Yarrick's Choice
07. Crossing the Palidus Mountains
08. CUTSCENE Horst's Introduction
09. CUTSCENE Von Strab's Speech
10. CUTSCENE Faldrak's and the Space Marines
11. CUTSCENE Dante's Speech
12. CUTSCENE Yarrick's Finale


Minimum:OS: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: Core 2 Duo
Memory: 2 GB RAM
Graphics: Intel HD 4000 / ATI Radeon HD 2600 / Nvidia GeForce 2xx or higher
DirectX: Version 9.0c
Storage: 25 MB available space
Sound Card: DirectX compatible

Languages: English
Developer: Flashback Games
Publisher: Slitherine Ltd.
By participating in Razer Giveaway, I consent that I am above 18 years of legal age. Additionally I agree to all Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Legal Notices
All third party copyright, trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective owners or licensors. We make no warranty or representation in relation to them We do not claim or assert any rights, title or interest in these properties.

Except where indicated, Razer is not affiliated to the various third party sites in these listings. The accessing of sites, use and purchase of all games titles through the third party sites are subject to the Terms of User/Service of those respective sites.

If you believe that your copyrighted work is posted or made available on this software without your authorization and you claim infringement, please contact us with the relevant information.